Õpetajate toa telefon 4892 124

E-posti saatmisel asenda [ät] aadressis @ märgiga.

 

1. Ülle Aas   ulle.aas(ät)kehtnakool.ee
2. Dmitri Djuženkov   dmitri.djuzenkov(ät)kehtnakool.ee
3. Ragne Falilejev   ragne.falilejev(ät)kehtnakool.ee
4. Ingrid Jääts   ingrid.jaats(ät)kehtnakool.ee
5. Koidu Karja   koidu.karja(ät)kehtnakool.ee
6. Lea Karjane   lea.karjane(ät)kehtnakool.ee
7. Ulvi Koit   ulvi.koit(ät)kehtnakool.ee
8. Liivi Kundla   liivi.kundla(ät)kehtnakool.ee
19. Evelyn Kurg   evelyn.kurg(ät)kehtnakool.ee
10. Airi Metsaäär   airi.metsaaar(ät)kehtnakool.ee
11. Andrus Metsma   andrus.metsma(ät)kehtnakool.ee
12. Liis Mätlik   liis.matlik(ät)kehtnakool.ee
13. Krista Olesk    
14. Laura Piiper   laura.piiper(ät)kehtnakool.ee
15. Angelika Randjärv   angelika.randjarv(ät)kehtnakool.ee
16. Edda Rei   edda.rei(ät)kehtnakool.ee
17. Merike Saar   merike.saar(ät)kehtnakool.ee
18. Kadri Tammar   kadri.tammar(ät)kehtnakool.ee
19. Aire Tammik   aire.tammik(ät)kehtnakool.ee
20. Toomas Tõnisson   toomas.tonisson(ät)kehtnakool.ee
21. Tiina Türk   tiina.turk(ät)kehtnakool.ee